Biobank Personnel

CDDOM Disparities Biobank Leadership and Administration 

Lawrence Mandarino, PhD
Principal Investigator 

Oscar D Parra, MADM-HS
Program Director (Co-Investigator) 

CDDOM Disparities Biobank Research Team

Baltazar Campos
Research Specialist for Biobank Biospecimen Processing Lab and NIH Clinical Studies 

Alexis Soto
Research Specialist for Biobank Research Operations and CDDOM Research Regulatory Compliance 

Diana Garcia 
Research Technician 

Francisco Yerena 
Research Technician 

Raul Betancourt  
Research Technician 

Grecia Frisby
Research Technician